2020 Remote Literacy Learning Institute

CRWP Summer 2020 Group Picture

For 2020, K-12 and college educators were invited you to participate in a two-week institute through Zoom, co-facilitated by Janet Neyer, Jeremy Hyler, Becky Schwartz, Amanda Cornwell, Sharon Murchie, Andy Schoenborn and Troy Hicks. Colleagues included:

  • Bryan Arbut, St. Joseph High School
  • Angela Berent Grass Lake Middle School
  • Melissa Blake, Fennville Middle School
  • DenA Chilson, Reeths-Puffer High School
  • Tricia Clancy, Jefferson Middle School, Midland
  • Ana Contreras, Harper College, Palatine, IL
  • Lori Davis, Britton Deerfield Middle School
  • Vicki Edwards, Eastern High School, Lansing
  • Janis Germain, Mt. Pleasant High School
  • Jan Goodspeed, North Monterey County High School, Castroville, CA
  • Karen Horwath, Saginaw Arts and Sciences Academy
  • Alana Kooi, Jenison Junior High School
  • Megan Kowalski, John A. Walsh Elementary, Chicago, IL
  • Amy Lardie, Greenville High School
  • Debbi Meister, Fellowship Baptist Academy
  • Rosie Nedry, Mosaic School
  • Mike Odom, Georgia Southern University
  • Lindsay Picarski, North Branch Elementary School
  • Jenny Sanford, Springport Middle School
  • Jessica Sherburn, Rochester High School
  • Scott Steele, Maryville College, TN
  • Diane Thomas, Chippewa Hills High School
  • Lyndsay Young, North Branch Elementary School

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.